Pacific Region ACPE **Proposed Leadership Roster 2016** Class is determined by ending date of term

LEADERSHIP GROUP	POSITION	NAME	CLASS
REGIONAL COUNCIL	Chairperson	Sat Kartar Khalsa-Ramey	2018
	Past Chairperson	Dagmar Grefe	2018
	Secretary	LINCOLN URE	2018
	Treasurer	Janet Hanson	2016
	Member - Supervisor	Jim Corrigan	2017
	Member - Supervisor	ART SCHMIDT	2017
	Member - Supervisor	Samuel Brown-Dawson	2017
	Member - Seminary	Sharon Callahan	2017
	Member - Education	Susan Freeman	2016
	Member - Supervisor	Kevin Park	2016
	Member - Supervisor	Kraig Beardemphl	2016
	Member - Institutional	Tom Aronson	2018
	Member - Clinical	Don Oliver	2018
	Member - ACPE Board	EARL COOPER	2016
ACCREDITATION COMMITTEE	Chairperson	KATHY TURNER	2017
	Member	PAM LAZOR	2016
	Member	Eric Nefstead	2016
	Member	MELINDA HOLLOWAY	2017
	Member	SANDRA WALKER	2017
	Member	NANCY PIGGOT	2017
	Member	Wes McIntyre	2018
	Member	Blake Arnall	2018
	Member	Mica Togami	2018
CERTIFICATION COMMITTEE	Chairperson	Ramona Cass	2018
	Member	Garrett Starmer	2016
	Member	Amy Furth	2016
	Member	Charles Berger	2016
	Member	TELESO SATELE	2016
	Member	JOHN HARRISON	2017
	Member	MICHELLE KIRBY-RANDALL	2017
	Member	LAURIE GARRETT-COBBINA	2017
	Member - Chair Elect	Ramona Cass	2015
	Member	Yuko Uesugi	2018
	Member	WILLIAM DELONG	2018
	Member	Patricia McElroy	2018

LEADERSHIP GROUP	POSITION	NAME	CLASS
DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE	Chairperson	Susan Conrad	201
	Member	Brenda Simonds	201
	Member	KAREN SCHNELL	2016
	Member	GEORGE FITZGERALD	2017
	Member	KATE KENNEDY	2017
	Member	VA'NECHIA RAYFORD	2018
	Member	Sergei Petrov	2018
PEER REVIEW	Chairperson	Julie Hanada	2016
	Member	KENT SCHAUFELBERGER	2016
	Member	Gerald Jones	2018
RANC - Nominations	Chairperson	Lisa Nordlander	2016
	Member	Jackie Kelly	2016
	Member	Fred Smoot	2017
	Member	Jennifer Dillinger	2018

NATIONAL POSITIONS]		
Election By Region	Board of Directors	EARL COOPER	2016
Nomination By Region	Accreditation Commission	KATHY TURNER	2017
Election by ACPE Board	Certification Commission	WILLIAM DELONG	2016
	Certification Commission	RAMONA CASS	2017
	Certification Commission	BRENDA SIMONDS	2018
	Ethics Commission	GARRETT STARMER	2017
	RANC -Nominations	LISA NORDLANDER	2016
	Standards Committee	Kent Schaufelberger	2018